Wedding

 

What would you say to enchant the day of your wedding by decorating the place with beautiful bright letters? The warm and luminous atmosphere that will emerge from your reception room will brighten up your guests. Giant luminous letters are more than just a decoration, but the decor of your union and the first words of a long and beautiful story.

 

Next to the tables of your reception, the word LOVE, your first names or your initials, only your imagination limits you to write the word you want with giant bright letters. Decorate your garden, next to a tent where a buffet stands or at the back of your dance floor, to illuminate your wedding in a personalized way.

Corporate event

 

Your company meets, a crowd of employees stands in front of you. With our giant bright letters, you'll be one step ahead to intrigue and captivate your audience. Use our letters to inscribe your objectives in the minds of your employees and convey your ideas to them: Agenda, company name, slogan, annual objective,...

Thanks to our giant bright letters, we offer you to embellish your room and create with you an original atmosphere for your corporate event. The name of your company on metal structures to energize a scene? The number of years the company has been in business? Its creation date? You can arrange them at the entrance of a hall or in a room to create an attraction that will captivate your employees.

Birthday

 

Looking for an original decoration for your birthday? Our luminous letters as garden decoration or to embellish the outside or the entrance of your room will certainly please your guests! Write your first name, the theme of your evening, your year of birth, your age,...

Our giant bright wooden letters have been varnished so that you can display them outside even in rainy weather. You only need 2 or 3 bright letters to create a nice personalized decoration. 

Stage

 

Fashion shows, concerts, theatres... 

To energize your stage or your podium, we offer you our giant bright letters. They will certainly give a chic effect and offer superb shades to highlight your creations. At the bottom of your stage to break the depth and give relief, on a metal structure to give height. Incorporate the bright letters you want and where you want!

Exhibition and trade fair

 

Attract more people to your booth by using bright letters to draw the attention of your visitors. Choose the letters you want, organise them like you want to maximise your space.

You could hang you company's name in bright letters over your booth. Or you could instal the giant bright letters WELCOME in front of your booth to welcome prospects. tirez plus de monde sur votre stand en utilisant des lettres lumineuses pour attirer l'attention des visiteurs. 

 

Interior decoration

Illuminate your decor by placing our letters in your home.

The letters are a modern decoration and can be arranged both inside and outside. Little plus :  they will make any room warm thanks to their LED bulbs in hot light.

© 2018 By Flashletters. 

  • Facebook Flashletters
  • Icône social Instagram
  • Icône sociale YouTube
  • Pinterest Flashletters

Mariage

 

Que diriez-vous d'enchanter le jour de votre mariage en décorant l'endroit avec de magnifiques lettres lumineuses ? L'ambiance chaude et lumineuse qui se dégagera de votre salle de réception égaiera vos convives. Des lettres lumineuses géantes sont plus qu'une simple décoration, mais le décor de votre union et les premiers mots d'une longue et belle histoire.

A côté des tables de votre réception, le mot LOVE, vos prénoms ou vos initiales, seul votre imagination vous limite pour rédiger le mot que vous souhaitez avec des lettres lumineuses géantes. Décorer votre jardin, à côté d’un chapiteau où se dresse un buffet ou au fond de votre piste de danse, pour illuminer de façon personnalisée votre mariage.

Événement d'entreprise 

 

Votre entreprise se réunit, devant vous se dresse une foule d’employés. Grâce à nos lettres lumineuses géantes, vous aurez une longueur d’avance pour intriguer et captiver votre auditoire. Utilisez nos lettres pour inscrire dans l’esprit de vos collaborateurs vos objectifs et leur transmettre vos idées: Ordre du jour, nom de l’entreprise, slogan, objectif annuel, ...

Grâce à nos lettres lumineuses géantes, nous vous proposons d’embellir votre salle et de créer avec vous une ambiance originale pour votre événement en entreprise. Le nom de votre entreprise sur des structures métalliques pour dynamiser une scène ? Le nombre d’années de l’entreprise ? Sa date de création ? Vous pouvez les disposer à l’entrée d'un hall ou dans une salle pour créer une attraction qui captivera vos collaborateurs.

Anniversaire 

 

Envie d'une décoration originale pour votre anniversaire? Nos lettres lumineuses en tant que décoration de jardin ou pour embellir l’extérieur ou l’entrée de votre salle plaira à vos convives à coup sûr ! Ecrivez votre prénom, le thème de votre soirée, votre année de naissance, votre âge, ...

Nos lettres lumineuses géantes en bois ont été vernies afin que vous puissiez les exposer à l'extérieur même par temps de pluie. Il ne faut que 2 ou 3 lettres lumineuses pour créer une jolie décoration personnalisée. 

Scène

 

Défilés de mode, concerts, théâtres… 

Pour dynamiser votre scène ou votre podium, nous vous proposons nos lettres lumineuses géantes. Elles sauront à coup sûr donner un effet chic et offrir des nuances superbes pour mettre en avant vos créations. Au fond de votre scène pour briser la profondeur et donner du relief, sur une structure métallique pour donner la hauteur. Incorporez les lettres lumineuses que vous voulez et où vous voulez !

Salon et foire

 

Attirez plus de monde sur votre stand en utilisant des lettres lumineuses pour attirer l'attention des visiteurs. Choisissez les lettres que vous voulez, agencez les comme vous le voulez afin de maximiser l'espace qu'il vous est accordé.

Vous pourriez accrocher le nom de votre entreprise en lettres lumineuses au-dessus de votre stand. Ou installer les lettres lumineuses géantes WELCOME à l'avant de votre stand pour accueillir les prospects. 

 

Décoration d'intérieur

Illuminer votre décors en disposant nos lettres chez vous.

Décoration moderne et pouvant être disposée autant à l'intérieur qu'à l'extérieur, les lettres rendront toute pièce chaleureuse grâce à leurs ampoules vintages à la lumière chaude.

© 2018 By Flashletters. 

  • Facebook Flashletters
  • Icône social Instagram
  • Icône sociale YouTube
  • Pinterest Flashletters